Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Adrien was a great help, explained everything in my new Colorado. Helped us walk through all the paperwork and made the process very simple! Bennett has a very large supply of pick ups at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

I don’t typically leave reviews but I can’t say enough about this dealership. Patient, kind and understanding. Rebecca took her time to explain everything thoroughly. Rebecca, Mark and Justin were just wonderful..Thank you so much. Ruth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

In my opinion, Chevrolet design has become totally awesome over the last few years! I was planning to lease an Equinox, which is a great looking vehicle, while drooling over some futuristic looking Blazers parked nearby, Alex walked up to me and I explained how much I wanted to spend, but also wanted to know how much more it would cost to lease a Blazer. Alex came up with a deal to get me into a beautiful Blazer for what I expected to pay for an Equinox! He's also very interesting to talk to. He knows alot about music, cars, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

One of the friendliest no hassle dealers I've ever dealt with. No pressure at all. Normally I get nervous dealing with buying a new car. I had none of that. Extremely friendly and worked to get the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

I'very been buying my cars from Bennett Chevrolet since 1995 and highly recommend them. The sales people are very friendly and knowledgeable and there are no high pressure sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

This is my second time purchasing a car from Bennett Chevrolet. I had an awesome experience and the staff is super great. I really appreciated how personable Adrien was and how helpful he was with everything. They helped me get the best deal possible and even helped me by buying my trade in for a little more than what it was worth to pay off the loan for that vehicle. They also helped me get my monthly payment down to something I was comfortable with paying. The three hours I spent there flew by and I never felt like it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Just purchased a 2020 Chevy trail boss, my salesman Evan had great product knowledge and was very personable, great experience from start to finish, car buying at its best. Thanks again Evan Taylor at Bennett Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

Bennett Chevy had a clean Toyota Highlander for sale that I was able to purchase at a fair price. Nicole Garrett was our sales person. Right from the start she was an extremely pleasant person to get to know and deal with. She is competent and willing to answer all your questions. She literally was an answer to prayer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

it took a bit of negotiating and compromise, but eventually i was able to reach a deal that i thought was fair to both sides.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review